top of page

Following Up

What comes after I've finished Capstone?

Image from Pixabay (Royalty free) https://pixabay.com/illustrations/career-resume-hiring-job-interview-3449422/

Well, the long journey of working on an animation for nearly a year has come to an end, but that doesn't end my journey. In fact, it begins the journey, and I will be job searching.


For the past couple of weeks I have been searching for jobs, thinking about my resume and updating it, and updating my portfolio site. That means there won't be anymore updates on this site, but if I decide to, a future personal project may have a different site for progress shots which I will make sure to make a quick post about and link to!


In the mean time, thanks for following along my blog and progress!

Comments


bottom of page